NOVA SCOTIA MEMBERS

To apply for ACIC Organizational Membership please download, read, and complete the Organizational Membership application form and return it to ACIC for consideration by the membership committee, by email to membership@acic-caci.org.


AidWatch.png

4771 Black Rock Road, Black Rock, Nova Scotia B0P 1V0
tel: (902) 538-1429
E: brian.t.tomlinson@gmail.com
http://aidwatchcanada.ca

Contact: Brian Tomlinson

Breaking the Silence.png

c/o Tatamagouche Centre, 259 Loop Route 6, RR #3, Tatmagouche, NS, B0K 1V0
tel: (902) 657-2231
fax: (902) 657-3445
E: btsguatemala@gmail.com or btscoordinator@gmail.com
www.breakingthesilenceblog.com

Contact: Jackie McVicar or Lisa Rankin



133 Troop Avenue, Burnside Park, Dartmouth, NS. B3B 2A7
tel: (902) 424-1453
fax: (902) 422-6247
email: dan.bedell@redcross.ca
www.redcross.ca

Contact: Dan Bedell

Chalice Canada.png

101 – 26 Union St., Bedford, NS B4A 2B5
tel: (902) 252-3911
fax: (902) 252-3644
www.chalice.ca
email: diannebulger@chalice.ca
Contact: Dianne Bulger

Coady International Institute.png

St. Francis Xavier University, P.O. Box 5000, Antigonish, NS, B2G 2W5
tel: (902) 867-3980
fax: (902) 867-3907
email: ssavage@stfx.ca and abaden@stfx.ca
www.coady.stfx.ca/

Contact: Shelagh Savage and Adam Baden-Clay



Faculty of Agriculture- International Office

P.O. Box 550, 157College Road, Truro, NS, B2N 5E3
tel: (902) 893-6090
fax: (902) 893-4939
email: suzanne.johnson@dal.ca
http://www.dal.ca/faculty/agriculture/international-office.html

Contact: Suzanne Johnson

Dalhousie University.png

Dept. International Development Studies

Room 3038 McCain Building, Box 15000, Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2
tel: (902) 494-3814 fax: (902) 494-2105
email: John.cameron@dal.ca
www.dal.ca/faculty/arts/ids.html

Contact: John Cameron

Dalhousie University.png

Global Health Office

Clinical Research Centre, Rm C-240, 5849 University Avenue, Halifax, NS B3H 4H7
tel: 902 494-1517
fax: (902) 494-2799
email: shawna.ohearn@dal.ca
http://gho.medicine.dal.ca/

Contact: Shawna O'Hearn


Dalhousie University.png

International Research & Development

Dalhousie University, 1459 Oxford St., Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2
tel: (902) 494-1734
fax: (902) 494-1595
email: ird@dal.ca
www.dal.ca/ird
Contact: Jennifer Morawiecki

Development & Peace.png

208-2099 Gottingen St. Halifax, NS, B3K 3B2

tel: 902 429-9489
email: Rebecca.Rathbone@devp.org
www.devp.org

Contact: Rebecca Rathbone

GPI Atlantic.png

535 Indian Point Road, Glen Haven, NS B3Z 2T5
tel: (902) 489-2524
fax: (902) 405-1221
email: gwen@gpiatlantic.org
www.gpiatlantic.org

Contact: Gwen Colman



6299 South St., Halifax, NS, B3H 4H6
tel: (902) 989-0147
email: ideas@dal.ca
Contact: Katelyn Maher

MSVU (1).png

Mount Saint Vincent University 166 Bedford Highway, Seton Annex Building, room 101 A, Halifax, NS B3M 2J6
tel: (902) 457-6130
email: amy.braye@msvu.ca
www.msvu.ca/international
Contact: Amy Braye

NSCC.png

NSCC International
5685 Leeds Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 2X1
tel: (902) 491-4529
fax: (902) 491-1662
email: zoran.kondali@nscc.ca
http://international.nscc.ca

Contact: Zoran Kondali



1574 Argyle St., Suite 17, Halifax, NS B3J 2B3
tel: (902) 423-1360
fax: (902) 429-9004
email: info@novascotiagambia.ca
www.novascotiagambia.ca

Contact: June Boswell

NS Environmental Network.png


25 Graham St., Dartmouth, NS, B3A 3H9
tel: (902) 466-4048
email: canada.atlantic@oikocredit.org
http://atlantic.oikocredit.ca

Contact: Mary Rigby



International Activities Office, 923 Robie Street, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3
tel: (902) 496-8133
fax: (902) 420-5530
email: alida.campbell@smu.ca
www.smu.ca

Contact: Alida Campbell

Tatamagouche Centre (New).jpg

259 Loop Route 6, RR #3, Tatmagouche, NS, B0K 1V0
tel: (902) 657-2231
fax: (902) 657-3445
email: info@tatcentre.ca
www.tatacentre.ca
Contact: Josie Baker