NOVA SCOTIA MEMBERS

To apply for ACIC Organizational Membership please download, read, and complete the Organizational Membership application form and return it to ACIC for consideration by the membership committee, by email to membership@acic-caci.org.



email: gclark@bellaliant.net
Nova Scotia
http://amnesty.ca

Contact: Gail Clark

Breaking the Silence.png


c/o Tatamagouche Centre, 259 Loop Route 6, RR #3, Tatmagouche, NS, B0K 1V0
tel: (902) 657-2231
fax: (902) 657-3445
email: btsmaritimescoordinator@gmail.com
www.breakingthesilenceblog.com

Contact: Stacey Gomez

133 Troop Avenue, Burnside Park, Dartmouth, NS. B3B 2A7
tel: (902) 424-1453
fax: (902) 422-6247
email: dan.bedell@redcross.ca
www.redcross.ca

Contact: Dan Bedell


Chalice Canada.png

101 – 26 Union St., Bedford, NS B4A 2B5
tel: (902) 252-3911
fax: (902) 252-3644
email: diannebulger@chalice.ca
www.chalice.ca

Contact: Dianne Bulger

Coady International Institute.png

St. Francis Xavier University, P.O. Box 5000, Antigonish, NS, B2G 2W5
tel: (902) 867 5875
email: vschreib@stfx.ca
www.coady.stfx.ca/

Contact: Vicky Schreiber


Faculty of Agriculture- International Office

P.O. Box 550, 157College Road, Truro, NS, B2N 5E3
tel: 902-893-6514
fax: (902) 893-4939
email: suzannejohnson@dal.ca
intdalac@dal.ca
http://www.dal.ca/faculty/agriculture/international-office.html

Contact: Suzanne Johnson


Dalhousie University.png

Dept. International Development Studies

Room 3038 McCain Building, Box 15000, Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2
tel: (902) 494-3814
fax: (902) 494-2105
email: John.cameron@dal.ca
www.dal.ca/faculty/arts/ids.html

Contact: John Cameron

Dalhousie University.png

Global Health Office

Clinical Research Centre, Rm C-240, 5849 University Avenue, Halifax, NS B3H 4H7
tel: 902 494-1517
fax: (902) 494-2799
email: shawna.ohearn@dal.ca
gho@dal.ca
http://gho.medicine.dal.ca/

Contact: Shawna O'Hearn

Dalhousie University.png

International Research & Development

Dalhousie University, 1459 Oxford St., Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2
tel: (902) 494-1734
fax: (902) 494-1595
email: ird@dal.ca
www.dal.ca/ird
Contact: Jennifer Morawiecki


Development & Peace.png

208-2099 Gottingen St. Halifax, NS, B3K 3B2
tel: (902) 429-9489
fax: (902) 897-2852
email: Rebecca.Rathbone@devp.org
pkennedy@devp.org
www.devp.org

Contact: Rebecca Rathbone

GPI Atlantic.png

535 Indian Point Road, Glen Haven, NS B3Z 2T5
tel: (902) 489-2524
fax: (902) 405-1221
email: gwen@gpiatlantic.org
info@gpiatlantic.org
www.gpiatlantic.org

Contact: Gwen Colman


6299 South St., Halifax, NS, B3H 4H6
tel: (902) 989-0147
email: ideas@dal.ca
https://www.dal.ca/faculty/arts/ids/alunmi-and-friends/ideas-student-society.html

Contact: Katelyn Maher


MSVU (1).png

Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway, Seton Annex Building, Room 101A, Halifax, NS B3M 2J6
tel: (902) 457-6199
email: amy.braye@msvu.ca
www.msvu.ca/international
Contact: Amy Braye

NSCC.png

NSCC International
5685 Leeds Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 2X1
tel: (902) 491-4529
fax: (902) 491-1662
email: zoran.kondali@nscc.ca
http://international.nscc.ca
Contact: Zoran Kondali


Nova Scotia - Gambia Association
212-2099 Gottigen St, Halifax, NS B3K 3B2
tel: (902) 431-2311
email: june.boswell@novascotiagambia.ca
info@novascotiagambia.ca
www.novascotiagambia.ca
Contact: June Boswell


NS Environmental Network.png

3115 Veith St., Halifax, NS, B3K 3G9
email: nsenvironmentalnetwork@gmail.com
chair@nsenvironmentalnetwork.com nsenvironmentalnetwork.com
Contact: Megan MacLeod

Rotary Club Hfx Harbourside Square.png

Global Learning and Intercultural Support Office
923 Robie Street, Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3
tel: (902) 496-8133
fax: (902) 420-5530
email: gavin.fridell@smu.ca
international.activities@smu.ca
https://studio.smu.ca/global-learning

Contact: Gavin Fridell

Rotary Club of Halifax Harbourside
18 Bald Eagle Place, Halifax, NS, B3N 3H5
tel: (902) 476-8288
email: amcampbell7@gmail.com
www.rotaryhalifaxharbourside.ca
Contact: Alida Campbell


Tatamagouche Centre (New).jpg

259 Loop Route 6, RR #3, Tatamagouche, NS, B0K 1V0
tel: (902) 657-2231
fax: (902) 657-3445
email: info@tatcentre.ca
tatacent@tatacentre.ca
www.tatacentre.ca

Contact: Josie Baker