ACT 4 Global Change Youth Tour

Jocelyn LeBlanc, Drew Dalziel, Egan John, and Caroline Nochasak about to embark on a journey they won’t soon forget. These four Atlantic Canadian youth will represent New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, and Newfoundland and Labrador respectively, as part of a ten day tour to Honduras from July seventh to seventeenth. Organized by the Atlantic Council for International Cooperation (ACIC) and the Falls Brook Centre (FBC), the Global Youth Leaders Tour is an opportunity for young Atlantic Canadians to increase their understanding of international cooperation and discover how they can have an impact. See their respective news releases below.