NEW BRUNSWICK MEMBERS

To apply for ACIC Organizational Membership please download, read, and complete the Organizational Membership application form and return it to ACIC for consideration by the membership committee, by email to membership@acic-caci.org.



90 Bridge St, Sackville, NB, E4L 3P2
tel: (506) 536-3738
email: zach@forestsinternational.org info@forestsinternational.org
https://forestsinternational.org/

Contact: Zach Melanson


180 St. John Street, Fredericton, NB, E3B 4A9
tel: (506) 458-8747
fax: (506) 458-1047
email: info@conservationcouncil.ca
www.conservationcouncil.ca

Contact: Lois Corbett


339 York St., Unit B08, Fredericton, NB, E3B 3P5
tel: (506) 259-4440
email: freddy@ecaair.org
http://www.ecaair.org/

Contact: Fredrick Wangabo Mwenengabo



1-249 Highfield St., Moncton, NB E1C 5R3
tel: (506) 383-9339
email: ChristinaDunfield@mcccanada.ca
http://mcccanada.ca

Contact: Christina Dunfield


New Brunswick Community College
284 Smythe St. Fredericton, NB E3B 3C9
tel: (506) 444-3270
fax: (506) 462-5008
email: ryan.sullivan@nbcc.ca
www.nbcc.ca

Contact: Ryan Sullivan


The United Church of Canada
21 Wright St., Sackville, NB E4L 4P8

tel: (506) 536-1334
fax: (506) 536-2900
email: lhunter@united-church.ca
www.marconf.ca

Contact: Laura Hunter



PO Box 4400, 26 Bailey Drive, Rm 107, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5A3
tel: (506) 447-3344
fax: (506) 453-5005
email: veronica@unb.ca
www.unb.ca/international/

Contact: Veronica McGinn


Moncton, NB
tel: (506) 864-5370
email: Leanne_Prescott@worldvision.ca
WorldVision.ca

Contact: Leanne Prescott